Vorstand

Obmann:
Werner Pabst
0676/7024415

werner.pabst@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Obmann-Stellvertreter(in):
Magda Bologna Moyses

magda.cakir@schwimmklub-zirl.at

Georg Übelhör
0660/4798060

georg.uebelhoer@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Schriftführer:
Oliver Langhofer

oliver.langhofer@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Kassier:
Peter Slamik

peter.slamik@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Zeugwart:
Karl Schmittdiel

karl.schmittdiel@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Sportlicher Leiter:
Markus Senfter

0650/7968175

markus.senfter@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Medienreferentin:
Loni Zoller

0676/3810377

loni.zoller@schwimmklub-zirl.at

 

Mastersreferent:
Günther Sauerwein

 

 

Bankverbindung
RLB Tirol,   Bankstelle Zirl,

IBAN: AT59 3600 0000 0411 5101
BIC: RZTIAT22

BLZ 36000, Kto. Nr. 4.115.101

ZVR-Zahl:
976 34 31 61

Kommentar verfassen